2020 Schedule

by sambishopcws

All doubleheaders through the semifinals will be played at 10:30 a.m. MT (12:30 p.m. ET) and 8 p.m. MT (10 p.m. ET). Both the tournament opener and the Final will air on CBS and will be streamed on the CBS All Access subscription service. All other games will be live on CBS All Access in the U.S. and Canada and will re-air on CBS Sports Network. Fans outside the U.S. and Canada can stream the full tournament on Twitch.