Tickets

by Bernie Koelsch
Tickets

TICKETING TIMELINE

Sunday, September 26 | 9 PM ET

Only two home matches left, both at Audi Field. Buy your single match tickets here.

Prefer a section with socially distanced seating? Shop those single match tickets here.

Need to know more about your ticketing options? Want to make a suite or group purchase? Email or call our Spirit Account Representatives.

Matthew Berner | mberner@washspirit.com | 240-658-1237

Zoe Wulff | zwulff@washspirit.com | 301-591-0932

Kira Bruno | kbruno@washspirit.com | 301-591-0948

Paige Price | pprice@washspirit.com | 301-591-0943

Jacob Hill | jhill@washspirit.com | 240-224-8147

Braden Gallant | bgallant@washspirit.com | 301-591-0952

Lauren Kenney | lkenney@washspirit.com | 301-591-0931

Have a ticket question? You’ll probably find the answer in our FAQs. If not, ask us here and we’ll get right back to you.