Home » Pro Team » Front Office

Front Office

Bill Lynch
Owner

Ashlee Comber
Vice President, Operations
acomber@washingtonspirit.com

NSCAA Premier Diploma

Mark Parsons
General Manager and Head Coach
mparsons@washingtonspirit.com
UEFA B License

Mark Washo
Chief Marketing Officer
mwasho@washingtonspirit.com

Rob Bartlett
Director of Sales
rbartlett@washingtonspirit.com

Nadine Traughber
Director of Operations
ntraughber@washingtonspirit.com

Open Position
Director of Media Relations
media@washingtonspirit.com

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Medicine (M.O.S.T)
Team Trainers

Physicians have been recognized as “Top Docs” in the Washington-Baltimore area and are the team physicians, strength and conditioning coaches and consultants for US Soccer and the official sports medicine provider for D.C. United Men’s, Women’s and Youth Academy teams.

Explosive Performance
Strength & Conditioning Coaches