Home » Pro Team » Front Office

Front Office

Bill Lynch
Owner

Ashlee Comber
Chief Operating Officer
acomber@washingtonspirit.com
NSCAA Premier Diploma

Jim Gabarra
General Manager and Head Coach
jgabarra@washingtonspirit.com

Nadine Traughber
Director of Operations
ntraughber@washingtonspirit.com

Stephanie Berger
Ticket Programs Manager
sberger@washingtonspirit.com

Julia Eager
Ticket Programs Manager
jeager@washingtonspirit.com

Lucy Sadtler
Ticket Programs Manager
lsadtler@washingtonspirit.com

Emma Nunan
Communications Manager / Team Administrator
media@washingtonspirit.com
enunan@washingtonspirit.com

Christopher Colvin
Club Photographer

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Medicine (M.O.S.T)
Team Trainers

Physicians have been recognized as “Top Docs” in the Washington-Baltimore area and are the team physicians, strength and conditioning coaches and consultants for US Soccer and the official sports medicine provider for D.C. United Men’s, Women’s and Youth Academy teams.

Explosive Performance
Strength & Conditioning Coaches