Home » Washington Spirit Reserves Schedule

Washington Spirit Reserves Schedule

Home games are bolded

DateTimeOpponentLocationResult
Sat, May 21, 201612:00 PMSpirit AcademyStone Ridge School
Sun, Jun 5, 20165:00 PMASA ChesapeakeStone Ridge School
Sat, Jun 11, 20164:30 PMVirginia BeachVB Sportsplex Stadium
Fri, Jun 17, 20167:00 PMASA ChesapeakeArundel High School
Wed, Jun 22, 20167:00 PMSpirit AcademyRHS Upper Turf
Wed, Jun 29, 20165:00 PMFredericksburgStone Ridge School
Sat, Jul 2, 201612:00 PMVirginia BeachStone Ridge School
Wed, Jul 6, 20164:30 PMRichmond StrikersStriker Park
Fri, Jul 8, 20164:00 PMFredericksburgBattleground Athletic Complex - University of Mary Washington
Fri, Jul 15, 20165:00 PMRichmond StrikersStone Ridge School

reserves celebration