Home » Reserves Schedule

Reserves Schedule

Home games are bolded

The Washington Spirit Reserves will again be coached by Spirit first team assistant coach Kati Jo “KJ” Spisak for the 2017 Women’s Premier Soccer League (WPSL) season. The Spirit Reserves will compete in the WPSL’s Colonial Region. [+WPSL Website]

WPSL Standings | WPSL Stats

DateTimeOpponentLocationResult
Fri, May 26, 20175:00 PMLegacy - WilliamsburgStone Ridge School of the Sacred Heart
Wed, May 31, 20177:00 PM @ Braddock Road Stars EliteRobinson HS - Upper Turf Field
Fri, Jun 9, 20177:00 PM @ Fredericksburg FCMWU Battlefield Stadium
Wed, Jun 14, 20177:00 PM @ Legacy W76 - WilliamsburgWanner Stadium
Wed, Jun 21, 20175:00 PMBraddock Road Stars EliteStone Ridge School of the Sacred Heart
Sun, Jun 25, 201712:00 PMVirginia Beach City FCStone Ridge School of the Sacred Heart
Wed, Jun 28, 20175:00 PMFredericksburg FCStone Ridge School of the Sacred Heart
Sun, Jul 2, 201712:00 PMRichmond StrikersStone Ridge School of the Sacred Heart
Fri, Jul 7, 20177:00 PM @ Richmond StrikersStriker Park - Turf
Sun, Jul 9, 20174:30 PM @ Virginia Beach City FCVirginia Beach Sportsplex