Home » Washington Spirit Professional Schedule

Washington Spirit Professional Schedule

Home games are bolded

DateTimeOpponentLocationResult
Sun, Apr 13, 20144:00 PMWestern New York FlashMaryland SoccerPlex
Sat, Apr 19, 20146:30 PMFC Kansas CityMaryland SoccerPlex
Wed, Apr 23, 201410:00 PM @ Seattle Reign FCMemorial Stadium
Sat, Apr 26, 20148:00 PM @ Chicago Red StarsVillage of Lisle-Benedictine University Sports Complex
Sat, May 3, 20146:30 PMSeattle Reign FCMaryland SoccerPlex
Sun, May 11, 20147:00 PM @ FC Kansas CityVerizon Wireless Field at Durwood Stadium
Sat, May 17, 20146:30 PMWestern New York FlashMaryland SoccerPlex
Wed, May 21, 20147:00 PMSky Blue FCMaryland SoccerPlex
Mon, May 26, 20144:00 PMHouston DashMaryland SoccerPlex
Sun, Jun 1, 20146:30 PM @ Boston BreakersHarvard Stadium
Wed, Jun 4, 20148:00 PM @ Chicago Red StarsVillage of Lisle-Benedictine University Sports Complex
Wed, Jun 11, 20147:00 PM @ Boston BreakersHarvard Stadium
Sun, Jun 15, 20145:00 PM @ Portland Thorns FCJeld-Wen Field
Sat, Jun 21, 20146:30 PMPortland Thorns FCMaryland SoccerPlex
Sat, Jun 28, 20149:00 PM @ Houston DashBBVA Compass Stadium
Wed, Jul 2, 20147:00 PMBoston BreakersMaryland SoccerPlex
Sat, Jul 12, 20147:00 PM @ Western New York FlashSahlen's Stadium
Thu, Jul 17, 20149:00 PM @ Houston DashBBVA Compass Stadium
Sun, Jul 20, 20146:00 PM @ Sky Blue FCYurcak Field
Wed, Jul 23, 20147:00 PMPortland Thorns FCMaryland SoccerPlex
Wed, Jul 30, 20147:00 PMFC Kansas CityMaryland SoccerPlex
Sat, Aug 2, 20146:30 PMChicago Red StarsMaryland SoccerPlex
Sat, Aug 9, 201410:00 PM @ Seattle Reign FCMemorial Stadium
Sat, Aug 16, 20146:30 PMSky Blue FCMaryland SoccerPlex