Home » Washington Spirit Professional Schedule

Washington Spirit Professional Schedule

Home games are bolded

DateTimeOpponentLocationResult
Fri, Apr 10, 20158:30 PM @ Houston DashBBVA Compass StadiumL 0:2
Sat, Apr 18, 20157:00 PMFC Kansas CityMaureen Hendricks FieldW 3-1
Sun, Apr 26, 20156:00 PM @ Sky Blue FCYurcak FieldW 3-1
Sat, May 2, 201510:00 PM @ Seattle Reign FCModa PitchL 1-3
Sat, May 9, 201510:00 PM @ Portland Thorns FCProvidence ParkT 2-2
Sat, May 16, 20157:00 PMSky Blue FCMaureen Hendricks FieldW 1:0
Sat, May 23, 20157:00 PM @ WNY FlashSahlen's StadiumL 2:3
Sat, May 30, 20157:00 PMPortland Thorns FCMaureen Hendricks FieldW 2:1
Sat, Jun 6, 20157:00 PMBoston BreakersMaureen Hendricks FieldT 1:1
Sat, Jun 27, 20157:00 PMHouston DashMaureen Hendricks FieldW 1:0
Fri, Jul 3, 20158:00 PM @ FC Kansas CitySwope Soccer VillageL 0:3
Sat, Jul 18, 20157:00 PMSeattle Reign FCMaureen Hendricks FieldW 3:0
Sat, Jul 25, 20157:00 PMChicago Red StarsMaureen Hendricks FieldT 1:1
Sat, Aug 1, 20157:00 PMHouston DashMaureen Hendricks FieldW 3:1
Sat, Aug 8, 20157:00 PM @ Boston BreakersSoldiers Field Soccer StadiumL 1:2
Wed, Aug 12, 20157:00 PMWNY FlashMaureen Hendricks FieldT 1:1
Sun, Aug 16, 20158:30 PM @ Chicago Red StarsVillage of Lisle-Benedictine University Sports ComplexW 2-1
Thu, Aug 27, 20158:00 PM @ FC Kansas CitySwope Soccer Village
Sun, Aug 30, 20159:00 PM @ Portland Thorns FCProvidence Park
Sat, Sep 5, 20157:00 PMSeattle Reign FCMaureen Hendricks Field