Home » W-League Schedule

W-League Schedule

Home games are bolded

DateTimeOpponentLocationResult
Sat, May 30, 20156:00 PMAtlanta SilverbacksStone RidgeT 2:2
Sat, Jun 6, 20156:00 PMBraddock Road Stars EliteStone RidgeW 7:0
Fri, Jun 12, 20157:00 PMCharlotte Lady EaglesQueens Sports ComplexW 3:2
Sat, Jun 13, 20155:00 PMAtlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks ParkW 4:0
Mon, Jun 15, 20157:00 PMCarolina Elite CobrasKroc CenterW 2:1
Sat, Jun 20, 20156:00 PMCarolina Elite CobrasStone RidgeT 0:0
Thu, Jun 25, 20156:00 PMDayton Dutch LionsStone RidgeW 5:1
Fri, Jun 26, 20156:00 PMDayton Dutch LionsStone RidgeW 3:0
Thu, Jul 2, 20156:00 PMCharlotte Lady EaglesStone RidgeT 3:3
Sun, Jul 5, 20152:00 PMBraddock Road Stars EliteRobinson High School Samuel J. Coffey Stadium
Sat, Jul 11, 20155:00 PMDayton Dutch LionsDOC Stadium
Wed, Jul 15, 20157:00 PMBraddock Road Stars EliteRobinson High School Samuel J. Coffey Stadium