Home » W-League Schedule

W-League Schedule

Home games are bolded

DateTimeOpponentLocationResult
Sat, May 17, 20143:00 PMBraddock Road StarsMaryland SoccerPlex
Sat, May 24, 20147:00 PM @ Braddock Road StarsRobinson High School, Fairfax, Virginia
Sat, May 31, 20146:15 PM @ New Jersey WildcatsSaint John Vianney High School, Holmdel, New Jersey
Sun, Jun 1, 20144:00 PM @ New York MagicIona College, New Rochelle, New York
Sat, Jun 7, 20147:00 PMNew Jersey WildcatsMaryland SoccerPlex
Sat, Jun 14, 20145:00 PM @ Long Island Rough RidersCy Donnelly Stadium, South Huntington, New York
Sun, Jun 15, 201412:00 PM @ North Jersey ValkyriesDePaul Catholic School, Wayne, New Jersey
Wed, Jun 18, 20147:30 PMBraddock Road StarsMaryland SoccerPlex
Sat, Jun 21, 20143:00 PMNew York MagicMaryland SoccerPlex
Fri, Jun 27, 20147:00 PMLong Island Rough RidersMaryland SoccerPlex
Sun, Jun 29, 20143:00 PM @ New Jersey WildcatsSaint John Vianney High School, Holmdel, New Jersey
Sun, Jul 13, 20144:00 PMNorth Jersey ValkyriesMaryland SoccerPlex