Home » Events

Spirit vs Portland Thorns FC

Sat, May 30, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, May 30, 7:00pm Washington Spirit vs. Portland Thorns FC (Maureen Hendricks Field – Maryland SoccerPlex) Buy Tickets Here: tickets.washingtonspirit.com

Read More

Spirit vs Boston Breakers

Sat, Jun 06, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, June 6, 7:00pm Washington Spirit vs. Boston Breakers (Maureen Hendricks Field – Maryland SoccerPlex) Buy Tickets Here: tickets.washingtonspirit.com

Read More

Spirit vs Houston Dash

Sat, Jun 27, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, June 27, 7:00pm Washington Spirit vs. Houston Dash (Maureen Hendricks Field – Maryland SoccerPlex) Buy Tickets Here: tickets.washingtonspirit.com

Read More

Spirit vs Seattle Reign FC

Sat, Jul 18, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, July 18, 7:00pm Washington Spirit vs. Seattle Reign FC (Maureen Hendricks Field – Maryland SoccerPlex) Buy Tickets Here: tickets.washingtonspirit.com

Read More

Spirit vs Chicago Red Stars

Sat, Jul 25, 2015 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, July 25, 7:00pm Washington Spirit vs. Chicago Red Stars (Maureen Hendricks Field – Maryland SoccerPlex) Buy Tickets Here: tickets.washingtonspirit.com

Read More

Spirit vs Houston Dash

Sat, Aug 01, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, August 1 7:00pm Washington Spirit vs. Houston Dash (Maureen Hendricks Field – Maryland SoccerPlex) Buy Tickets Here: tickets.washingtonspirit.com

Read More

Spirit vs WNY Flash

Wed, Aug 12, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, August 12, 7:00pm Washington Spirit vs. WNY Flash (Maureen Hendricks Field – Maryland SoccerPlex) Buy Tickets Here: tickets.washingtonspirit.com

Read More

Spirit vs Seattle Reign FC

Sat, Sep 05, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, September 5, 7:00pm Washington Spirit vs. Seattle Reign FC (Maureen Hendricks Field – Maryland SoccerPlex) Buy Tickets Here: tickets.washingtonspirit.com

Read More