Home » 2017 Washington Spirit Professional Schedule

2017 Washington Spirit Professional Schedule

Home games are bolded

+Purchase 2017 Season Tickets

All Times ET

* Indicates preseason match

DateTimeOpponentLocationResult
Sat, Mar 18, 20172:00 PMPenn State University*Maryland SoccerPlex Field 19W 3-0
Sat, Mar 25, 20176:30 PMUniversity North Carolina*Evergreen SportsPlex (VA)W 5-0
Sat, Apr 1, 20172:00 PMDuke University*Maureen Hendricks FieldW 4-3
Sat, Apr 8, 20177:00 PMUniversity of Virginia*Maureen Hendricks FieldW 2-0
Sat, Apr 15, 20173:00 PMNorth Carolina CourageMaureen Hendricks FieldL 0-1
Sat, Apr 22, 20174:00 PM @ Orlando PrideOrlando City StadiumD 1-1
Sat, Apr 29, 20177:00 PMHouston DashMaureen Hendricks FieldL 0-1
Sat, May 6, 20177:00 PMSky Blue FCMaureen Hendricks FieldW 4-3
Sat, May 13, 20174:00 PM @ Seattle Reign FCMemorial StadiumL 2-6
Sat, May 20, 20177:00 PMFC Kansas CityMaureen Hendricks FieldL 0-1
Sat, May 27, 20178:00 PM @ FC Kansas CitySwope Soccer VillageL 2-3
Sat, Jun 3, 20177:00 PMHouston DashMaureen Hendricks FieldW 2-0
Sat, Jun 17, 20173:30 PM @ Chicago Red StarsToyota ParkD 1-1
Sat, Jun 24, 20177:00 PMPortland Thorns FCMaureen Hendricks FieldW 1-0
Sat, Jul 1, 20174:00 PM @ Boston BreakersJordan FieldL 0-1
Sat, Jul 8, 20173:30 PMOrlando PrideMaureen Hendricks FieldD 2-2
Sat, Jul 15, 20178:30 PM @ Houston DashBBVA Compass StadiumL 1-2
Sat, Jul 22, 201710:00 PM @ Portland Thorns FCProvidence ParkL 1-2
Fri, Aug 4, 20177:00 PM @ Sky Blue FCYurcak FieldW 4-1
Tue, Aug 8, 20177:30 PM @ Orlando PrideOrlando City StadiumL 0-3
Sat, Aug 12, 20173:30 PM Boston BreakersMaureen Hendricks FieldD 2-2
Sat, Aug 19, 20173:30 PM @ North Carolina CourageWakeMed Soccer ParkL 0-2
Sat, Aug 26, 20177:00 PMChicago Red StarsMaureen Hendricks FieldL 1-2
Wed, Aug 30, 20177:30 PMNorth Carolina CourageMaureen Hendricks FieldL 2-3
Sat, Sep 2, 20173:30 PM @ Portland Thorns FCProvidence ParkL 0-4
Sun, Sep 10, 20176:00 PM @ Sky Blue FCYurcak FieldW 2-1
Sat, Sep 23, 20177:00 PMBoston BreakersMaureen Hendricks FieldL 0-3
Sat, Sep 30, 20177:00 PMSeattle Reign FCMaureen Hendricks FieldL 2-3

+View the full 2017 NWSL Schedule